New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lost and loanly

Male (60) looking for Female Wrexham, Wales, United Kingdom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureHands
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesOld war films
Music typesCountry, Classical, Soul
HobbiesCars

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to meet someone who is careing and in need of love as my self

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestly and understanding humour reasonable good looks and lives close to me in chirk nr Wrexham
On the first dateA nice meal somewhere to chat and get to know each other