New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Sharing the Golden Years Together

Female (73) looking for Male Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

Moi ... 5'4" tall, size 12 in fashion, Blonde Hair, Green eyes and very feline..! being sensitive, caring, understanding and loyal: I am both intelligent and quick witted with a great sense of humour and pleasing personality: Kindness .. Sincerity and Compassion are an esteemed part of my daily life: ... considered a superlative communicator and listener:..

with respect to myself I have accepted the gift of singleness... I may live alone ~ but definitely not lonely ... I am enthusiastic ... but not desperate ..! All Genuine Parts and maybe of no importance, I am a member of MENSA: ...

by no means am I perfect, but then who is..? ... We all have a select image of our ideal mate, but we can become too particular with time and end up with lonesome blues: Travel is high on my agenda at any time to any hot, exotic and adventurous locations... I love exploring new horizons ... also impulsive weekend breaks . do so enjoy Theatre, Opera, Ballet, The Arts: Fine Wine, and Dining: many interests too numerous to mention..! ... in particular, Creative Artwork ~ Graphic Design. I have a varied and eclectic taste in most music. indeed I am a very homely girl too, spending quality time with my man is paramount:-)
but, oh ... I so hate early mornings!! ...
call me sophisticated, charming, with a twist of culture and a dash of class..!
* An Independent Filly Who Does not Want to Be Taken for a Ride* *I Need Only a Well Shod Thoroughbred Male of Good Temperament* *
* MY PICS ARE SEPTEMBER 2013 * recently changed hairstyle ... but still me ..!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas
Favorite movies typesDrama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Home & Garden, Mystery, Reference
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner*I only want to make contact with the men that fit my criteria because I don’t wish to waste time chatting with men who will not suit me long-term.*My focus is quality over quantity*
*YOU WILL BE SLIM TO MEDIUM BUILD ONLY*
I would like to find a special gentleman to share the remainder of the journey: Sure we can survive and live alone - but our lives will not have the same intensity and the same quality: Being in love and being loved within a trusting relationship has to be the ultimate ideal way to be:
you will have a young disposition and outlook, a gentleman with all the refined qualities and old school values .. you will be generous with your love, kindness and affection, and want to spoil me at every given moment :-) a gentle man who will want to love and take care of me ~ a man who knows just how wonderful the feeling to love and be loved :-) I do like a clean shaven man, with nice teeth and hair {but may give in to designer stubble!} also a casual dresser: oh, and being Tall could most definitely be a plus!
**Eminently: You are Both Emotionally and Financially secure within yourself **
some of your varied interests would include Travel, Finances, perhaps DIY, Gardening, keeping a tidy house:-) maybe you are a professional gent already retired and now wanting a serious commitment to share the journey of 'Our Golden Years of Happiness Together' perhaps considering moving to or indeed living on the warm European continent :-) age around 66 years plus:
perhaps considering moving or indeed live on the European continent: I would be happy to relocate
*Looks ARE important*but only alongside a nice endearing warm personality:
Distance is NOT paramount: Love is ~ the Rainbow is never just around the corner :-)
Most Definitely be a *NON-Smoker*NO PHOTO OF YOU*NO CONTACT *
NOT interested in SE*UAL ~ CASUAL Dating OR One Night Stands: DISLIKE Tattoos on Forearms
On the first datedinner in a cosy retaurant with ambience so that we could ideally feel comfortable getingt to know one another :-)