New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Still evolving

Not dead yet!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureFeet
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMother and grandmother

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsChannel 66
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesGrapes of wroth
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsElvis and buddy holly
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Political
Favorite booksPillars of the earth
Idea of funVisit to natural trust place
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Internet, Family, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearning a foreign language

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeMe

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA match
On the first dateHave a coffee