New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let give it a try

Male (57) looking for Female Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom

I am an easy going person. I like going to movies, theater, museums, plays golf, swim, dance, travel, read and working out. I am friendly, loyal, kind, loving, passionate, honest and caring. I am at the point that I have realize that life is not all about working and making more but there are more to it than to continue to live a single life as life is short. I know my woman is out there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFiber optic & hydro-electronic engineering

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionNature, Poetry, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeTrying new things, The movies, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMust be easy going, friendly, loyal, kind, passionate, honest and caring
On the first dateWe will meet for a drink up and take it up from there