New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I am a sociable 71 year old widow . I enjoy travelling, entertaining, gardening, theatre, cinema , cooking and eating out. Also playing bridge and Scottish dancing

Female (71) looking for Male Cobham, England, United Kingdom

Outgoing and fun
Intelligent and interesting
Well travelled and planning more
Surrounded by friends but need a man in my life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlender
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureFeet
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGraham Norton. Would I lie to you. Have I got news for you . The Bodyguard. The Durrells
Lost in Space. Stranger things Good Behaviour
Brian Cox Universe. Outlander. Historical drama
Opera . Pointless. Eggheads
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Edge. The Mountain between us.
Bohemian rhapsody. Lion. The Darkest Hour
Avatar. Victoria and Abdul. The Shawshank Redemption
The Martian
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsElvis. Queen. ELO Katie Melua.
Nana mouskouri. Alexander Armstrong
Take that. Gary Barlow. Brian Ferry. Barry White
The Proclaimers
Reading selectionAnthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Martian Lion Gone with the Wind. Gerry Durrell My family and other animals.
Jewel in the crown. Agatha Christie. The Forsyte Saga.. Elephant Moon. Sarawak.. a passage to India
I Robot. Foundation and Empire
Idea of funScottish dancing Eating out. Playing Cards
Walking. Gardening. Visiting gardens and stately homes. Theatre. Cinema
Meeting friends. Entertaining
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFishing

Views

Goal in lifeTo be a great mum and grandmother
To enjoy life
To be a good friend

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumour and fun
Good sense and interesting
Intelligence
Someone I enjoy being with
More technology skills than me
On the first dateA nice meal out somewhere quiet to talk and get to know each other
A walk in the countryside