New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship to start

I'm 64 years young I love motorbikes and comedy music all kinds.I love to cook and sew not into soaps or tv at all I like to read and interact with grandchildren . X

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsBird, Gerbil or guinea pig
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsThe voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe green mile. The quiet man. Greatest showman
Pulp fiction
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsDr hook all Motown black sabbath meatloaf George esra loads more xx
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Mystery, Satire
Favorite booksTerry pratchet many more
Tell u later x
Idea of funTheatre live music playing with grandchildren
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet, Family, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRiding my own motorcycle xx

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo find a soul mate and have lots of laughs and cuddles xxx